We will be closed on 07/04 for 4th of July.
Store HoursToday: 07:00 am - 5:30 pm Closed Now
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Tue: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Wed: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Thu: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Fri: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Sat: Closed

Today: 07:00 am - 5:30 pm Closed Now

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       149 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 149 reviews
149 Reviews
     147Review
     2Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       149 reviews

5 Stars
- 22 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 27 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 60 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 62 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 77 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 88 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 91 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 31st 2022
5 Stars
- 93 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 96 days ago

The only auto place I trust with my vehicle! I’m on the road plenty and rely on my car to do my Field work and to get me home safely. Puleo has always kept me going and the staff are the kindest most professional and reliable! Love them and thanks for kee

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The only auto place I trust with my vehicle! I’m on the road plenty and rely on my car to do my Field work and to get me home safely. Puleo has always kept me going and the staff are the kindest most professional and reliable! Love them and thanks for keeping me on the road and safe with my car maintenance , they are always on point!

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 96 days ago

New customer

[Fluids / Filters]

After losing my car guys after 30+ years I was a very apprehensive about finding someone new but Brian and the crew at Puleos are great and I know I made the right choice.

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 114 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 126 days ago

Good service

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are excellent and very honest with you. I highly recommend them

Google View Review on Google February 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 128 days ago

Very happy with service

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Everyone there is very kind. Shop is clean and inviting. Very pleased with the service.

Google View Review on Google February 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 129 days ago

Good shop !

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always friendly, professional and accommodating. Good shop !

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 135 days ago

Best mechanics and customer service in town!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

This is my second time here. I was impressed with the customer service, how fast they made my last minute appointment work and how nice they were when I had to reschedule. They have always quoted me properly and always ask me if anything else is needed before they proceed. Fast workers, very good customer service and I highly recommend.

Google View Review on Google February 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 145 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 149 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 149 days ago

2011 Audi A5

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Great service and car was ready when promised.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 153 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 160 days ago

Oil change and annual serivce

[Oil Change / Lube]

Went to get a oil change was fast and did a multi point inspection for me too. Would recommend again.

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 160 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 162 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Great as always

[Oil Change / Lube]

I got my car two to three years ago, and the whole time I’ve had it, Puleo’s has taken care of her. It’s one thing to have someone take care of your car, but Puleo’s actively reaches out to me to make sure my car is running the best it can. They get the job done right and everyone is super kind, especially to someone who doesn’t know much about cars. They explain everything, and I never feel anxious when I bring my car in for repair or upkeep.

Google View Review on Google January 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 173 days ago

Don’t remember.

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Good Quality and Professional.

Google View Review on Google January 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 173 days ago

Car servicing

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They were very helpful and courteous. I always feel like they do a great job with our cars!

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 188 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 188 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 195 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 221 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 22nd 2021
5 Stars
- 223 days ago

Long time customer

[Oil Change / Lube]

Valuable service

Google View Review on Google November 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 227 days ago

Amazing Staff & Auto service’s

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

My go to spot treated with respect and courtesy, never taking forever and reasonable prices.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 229 days ago

Pretty much everything done. Reasonable prices

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Have never had a problem, recommend to add many people as I can. Very honest and trustworthy team here.

Google View Review on Google November 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 234 days ago

Amazing service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

Amazing professional no bull guys really know their stuff! Will continue using their services again and again

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 238 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 239 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 239 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 244 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 246 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 28th 2021
5 Stars
- 259 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Courteous. Explained service. Great vaule. In and out in essence than an hour.

Google View Review on Google October 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 259 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 261 days ago

(None)

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They not only take care of the problem right the first time, but they also take the time to explain things to you until you understand, right down to the tires you put on your car. ?

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 265 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 268 days ago

Awesome

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great shop great people awesome customer service!

Google View Review on Google October 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 272 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 02nd 2021
5 Stars
- 276 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 28th 2021
5 Stars
- 278 days ago

Great Technicians, Excellent Customer Service and Fair Pricing

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Paul, John and the team at Puleo’s are excellent, they are the real deal. Over the years I have had two Toyotas and a Volkswagen serviced here and every time I am impressed by their fast turnaround time, knowledge, and quality of work. Also, they have never pressured me to get work done that was not necessary. Their pricing is very fair and on point as well. Other mechanics in the area take too long to get the work done and overcharge you. Every time I have had a car serviced at Puleo’s it has been done right the first time.

Google View Review on Google September 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 281 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 282 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 22nd 2021
5 Stars
- 285 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 287 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 288 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 306 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 320 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 326 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 335 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 345 days ago

Great Shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent and trusted repair shop. Dropped off my 2019 Traverse for an oil change and tire rotation. Received a call shortly after drop off saying they noticed a cracked oil pan cover and since the car was under factory warranty - they didn't want to waste my money doing an oil change and that I should contact the dealer to get the car serviced immediately. They didn't have to call and inform me, they could have done the oil change, they could have tried to push a repair in their own shop... But instead they looked out for what was best for me in that situation. Very honest, good pricing and easy to do business with!

Google View Review on Google July 21st 2021
4 Stars
- 352 days ago

Ford F-150

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

My truck is running great. The work was completed by the agreed time and the guys are great!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 359 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 07th 2021
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 388 days ago

Thank you puleos

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Had to get our car fixed ASAP. Once I called we dropped our car’s radiator fixed within 2 days!! Very quick and straightforward about pricing! Highly recommended!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 395 days ago

Great value

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Professional service at great price

Google View Review on Google May 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 407 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 409 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 410 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Although there was a glitch with the oil filter, oil change was still done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google View Review on Google May 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 410 days ago

Excellent Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Puleo's provides excellent services for our cars! They are professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Most recently they serviced my 2017 RAV4 Hybrid. On other visits they have serviced our older 2002 Highlander for many years, and have kept it running well to this day. They are always informative about issues and address them in a timely manner. They are also proactive in identifying and preventing potential problems.

Google View Review on Google May 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 413 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 413 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 13th 2021
5 Stars
- 428 days ago

Dont think it asked for one

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service, friendship treTment, it is very lengthy

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 28th 2021
5 Stars
- 437 days ago

Tire Repair

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Been going to Puleo's for years. They have great communication and explain everything very well. Their prices are more than fair. Thanks for getting me in on such short notice Brian!

Google View Review on Google April 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 437 days ago

Accommodating

[Oil Change / Lube]

Puleo's is extremely accommodating. They are professional, detailed, and trustworthy.

Google View Review on Google April 19th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 444 days ago

The auto repair shop that wants to know your car is doing good

[Radiator Replacement / Repair]

Little more expensive as if I were to perform the repairs myself. But as it is it was Needed and the shop did a better job than expected for my first time there. The car is running normal now and the repair time was quick. I am satisfied. Although when my radiator hose exploded it left a nasty mess under the hood and on the windshield. Just wish their could have been a courtesy wash down with a hose before I got it back . Besides that I am happy they worked with me on parts and pricing. 10/10 would use them again and recommend to nearby friends

Google View Review on Google April 13th 2021
5 Stars
- 449 days ago

Puleo’s is the best!

[Engine Service / Repair]

We have been using Puleo’s for all of our car care needs since we moved to the area over a decade ago. From the first time we visited they were friendly, honest, fair and professional. We have had many types of repairs done and numerous sets of tires installed on several different vehicles and the work performed was always done correctly and in a timely manner. They always take the time to thoroughly explain issues and necessary repairs (and give different options, when applicable) and answer any and all questions. At Puleo’s we feel confident that we are getting the job done right at the right price, every time. HIGHLY recommend. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed!

Google View Review on Google April 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 457 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 458 days ago

New service center for me

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Fabulous, couldn’t be better!

Google View Review on Google March 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 463 days ago

Puleo's

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

My neighbors who had been using Puleo's for 30 years recommended them as being very trustworthy and honest. I was very satisfied with their service and I intend to return for my other Automotive repairs and servicing

Google View Review on Google March 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 469 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 471 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 478 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 479 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 481 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 481 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 483 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 486 days ago

Fabulous service!!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

only place I trust and go !! high recommend

Google View Review on Google March 02nd 2021
5 Stars
- 491 days ago

Good service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Puleo’s was comparable in price to other local shops. Service was fast and good. They were friendly and didn’t try to upsell us on other services too hard. We’ll go back as the need arises.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 517 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always prompt, thorough and reasonably priced. Friendly service too.

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 517 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 522 days ago

Repairs

[Oil Change / Lube]

I appreciated a call explaining all the repairs which was needed and and gave me options on what can be done. Also liked the friendliness of the staff and there knowledge.

Google View Review on Google January 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 535 days ago

Routine Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Discovered some future tire and break servicing requirements during routine oil change. Always appreciate these heads up . Very reasonable and thorough work always done on my car.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 537 days ago

Puleo's Auto Clinic

[Radiator Replacement / Repair]

Fast, friendly service at a reasonable cost. No hidden "extras."

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 540 days ago

Service

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Great service and honest!

Google View Review on Google January 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 566 days ago

Pauleos auto service

[Belts / Hoses]

Fast, reliable service knowledgeable took the time to explain things to me when over in detail not just a 1 2 3 job answered all my questions was accurate in in detail knowledgeable of what they were doing they were close and they had towing service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 12th 2020
4 Stars
- 571 days ago

Back on the road!

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Fixed overheating problem and performed general maintenance. Did a nice job, very satisfied.

Google View Review on Google December 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 584 days ago

Always a positive exprience

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I have been using Puleo's as my mechanic for a very long time. The prices are excellent, the repair times are minimal, and the staff has always been beyond kind and courteous. I find the text messages to view the car inspection really helpful, and I appreciate the fact that they can give me a heads up when something will need repair in the future. I have never once regretted my decision to use Puleo's, hands down they are the best mechanics in the area.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 588 days ago

2000 Jeep Cherokee Sport

[Engine Service / Repair]

My Jeep died and wouldn’t start. Called Puleo’s and they told me to bring it in. They asked if I had AAA. I told them the problem and they had it diagnosed the same day. I had other repairs done on different issues. Picked up my Jeep the next day. Very good price for all the work I had done. All issues were repaired with no issues. I’m extremely satisfied with the level of service and price. They are very courteous with their customers.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 19th 2020
Puleo's Auto ClinicAuto Repair Shop in Washington, NJ

$$$

239 Route 31 South, Washington, NJ 07882908-835-8488autorepair@puleosauto.com
Mon:07:00am - 5:30pm
Tue:07:00am - 5:30pm
Wed:07:00am - 5:30pm
Thu:07:00am - 5:30pm
Fri:07:00am - 5:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, debit, ari, fleet one, voyager, wex
Hours and Info
Get Direction