Store HoursToday: Closed On Sunday
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Tue: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Wed: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Thu: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Fri: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Sat: Closed

Today: Closed On Sunday

95% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.96       57 reviews

4.96 stars - based on 57 reviews

908-835-8488

Puleo's Auto Clinic

239 Route 31 South
Washington, NJ 07882

5 Stars
- 6 days ago

Routine Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Discovered some future tire and break servicing requirements during routine oil change. Always appreciate these heads up . Very reasonable and thorough work always done on my car.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 8 days ago

Puleo's Auto Clinic

[Radiator Replacement / Repair]

Fast, friendly service at a reasonable cost. No hidden "extras."

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 11 days ago

Service

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Great service and honest!

Google View Review on Google January 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 37 days ago

Pauleos auto service

[Belts / Hoses]

Fast, reliable service knowledgeable took the time to explain things to me when over in detail not just a 1 2 3 job answered all my questions was accurate in in detail knowledgeable of what they were doing they were close and they had towing service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 12th 2020
4 Stars
- 42 days ago

Back on the road!

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Fixed overheating problem and performed general maintenance. Did a nice job, very satisfied.

Google View Review on Google December 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 55 days ago

Always a positive exprience

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I have been using Puleo's as my mechanic for a very long time. The prices are excellent, the repair times are minimal, and the staff has always been beyond kind and courteous. I find the text messages to view the car inspection really helpful, and I appreciate the fact that they can give me a heads up when something will need repair in the future. I have never once regretted my decision to use Puleo's, hands down they are the best mechanics in the area.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 59 days ago

2000 Jeep Cherokee Sport

[Engine Service / Repair]

My Jeep died and wouldn’t start. Called Puleo’s and they told me to bring it in. They asked if I had AAA. I told them the problem and they had it diagnosed the same day. I had other repairs done on different issues. Picked up my Jeep the next day. Very good price for all the work I had done. All issues were repaired with no issues. I’m extremely satisfied with the level of service and price. They are very courteous with their customers.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 59 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 60 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 60 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 18th 2020
5 Stars
- 71 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 75 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 04th 2020
5 Stars
- 80 days ago

?

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Honest, competent, friendly.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 29th 2020
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Joseph Luongo

[Multi-point Inspection]

Thoroughly impressed with Puleo’s Auto Clinic. Traveled from out of town to look at a used car I was considering for purchase from a dealership down the road. With little notice, both John and Brian we’re willing to give the car a full inspection at a reasonable price. Within 24 hrs I received a detailed online report via hyperlink complete with notes, pictures, and video. This service was exactly what was needed for the peace of mind to move forward with the purchase. It seems to me, Puleo’s is one of those special small businesses able to combine the customer service and attention to detail of a hometown establishment with the innovation of a much larger business.

Google View Review on Google October 15th 2020
5 Stars
- 101 days ago

You won’t be disappointed!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent place, great customer service.

Google View Review on Google October 08th 2020
5 Stars
- 111 days ago

Thanks

[Fluids / Filters]

Puleo’s staff is professional and pleasant, and they follow through with great and timely workmanship.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 29th 2020
5 Stars
- 120 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Had oil change done on my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Was done quick and efficiently. Gave me recommendations on things to do on my vehicle for the winter. Will be coming back here again. Staff is nice and pleasant when you walk in too.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 123 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 123 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 123 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 123 days ago

Honest shop

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Needed a competent place for an alignment so I gave them a shot. My truck tracks straight and the customer service was very good. I do most of the work to my own vehicles, but some jobs require a shop. I would recommend them.

Google View Review on Google September 16th 2020
5 Stars
- 124 days ago

Great service

[Engine Service / Repair]

great communication with the guys working there. Will definitely be using them again.

Google View Review on Google September 16th 2020
5 Stars
- 129 days ago

Friendly and honest

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I've been using Puleo's for almost 10 years. They are professional, kind, and know their stuff. I highly recommend them as a local repair shop!

Google View Review on Google September 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 131 days ago

Excellent service provider

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Scott diagnosed, and solved my problem. A true professional and great technician. Recommend Puleos Auto Clinic highly.

Google View Review on Google September 08th 2020
5 Stars
- 133 days ago

Highly recommend

[Oil Change / Lube]

The most trustworthy & efficient mechanics my family has ever worked with. We’ve used them for years. John is always easy to talk. Highly recommend.

Google View Review on Google September 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 139 days ago

New Tires

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Happy to support this local business.

Google View Review on Google September 01st 2020
3.5 Stars
- 142 days ago

Fast service.

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Staffs are friendly but a little bit over price.

Google View Review on Google August 29th 2020
5 Stars
- 144 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 145 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 25th 2020
5 Stars
- 147 days ago

Friendly staffs

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

They get the job done quickly.

Google View Review on Google August 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 156 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 15th 2020
5 Stars
- 162 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 08th 2020
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Google

[Belts / Hoses]

I was impressed with your professionalism, thoroughness and knowledge of my vehicle & prompt repair.

Google View Review on Google July 16th 2020
5 Stars
- 190 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 12th 2020
5 Stars
- 197 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 04th 2020
5 Stars
- 198 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 203 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 207 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 24th 2020
5 Stars
- 213 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 275 days ago

Brake service etc...

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Provided excellent service at a reasonable price!??

Google View Review on Google April 18th 2020
5 Stars
- 278 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 14th 2020
5 Stars
- 297 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 303 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 311 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 12th 2020
5 Stars
- 313 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 09th 2020
5 Stars
- 318 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 319 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 324 days ago

Puleos Auto Clinic

[Oil Change / Lube]

See it on yelp

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 326 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 26th 2020
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 334 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 345 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 08th 2020
5 Stars
- 367 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 367 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 17th 2020
    Puleo's Auto ClinicAuto Repair Shop in Washington, NJ

    $$$

    239 Route 31 South, Washington, NJ 07882908-835-8488autorepair@puleosauto.com
    Mon:07:00am - 5:30pm
    Tue:07:00am - 5:30pm
    Wed:07:00am - 5:30pm
    Thu:07:00am - 5:30pm
    Fri:07:00am - 5:30pm
    Sat:Closed
    Sun:Closed
    Facebook Google Yelp
    american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, debit, ari, fleet one, voyager, wex
    Store Info
    Get Direction