Store HoursToday: 07:00 am - 5:30 pm Open Now
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Tue: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Wed: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Thu: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Fri: 07:00am - 5:30pm

Sat: Closed

Today: 07:00 am - 5:30 pm Open Now

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       178 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 178 reviews
178 Reviews
     176Review
     2Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       178 reviews

5 Stars
- 11 days ago

Top notch care

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Puleo's gets to the bottom of every problem. Excellent service

Google View Review on Google November 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 20 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 22 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 32 days ago

8-year customer

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service at a good price

Google View Review on Google November 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 33 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 35 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 43 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 47 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 74 days ago

Great guys

[Belts / Hoses]

Puleo's did some work on my yukon that has been sitting for some time . Truck runs well and all the work was done in a timely manner. Professional staff as well

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 25th 2022
5 Stars
- 78 days ago

Tran Fluid Service

[Fluids / Filters]

Service rep and associates are very professional and well informed on the subject matter. They are very pleasant to converse with on the identified issue.

Google View Review on Google September 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

5 stars

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Been using Puleo's for over 20 years

Google View Review on Google September 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 89 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 102 days ago

Nothing but the best

[Oil Change / Lube]

It is comforting to know that I can always depend on excellent service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 28th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 104 days ago

Brakes

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great job.

Google View Review on Google August 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 106 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 108 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 110 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 20th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 113 days ago

Best price

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

I got a good price on the new tires. Thanks!

Google View Review on Google August 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 119 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 121 days ago

My busy schedule

[Fluids / Filters]

Thanks for working with my schedule.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 141 days ago

Very satisfied

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

After tire replacement, I brought my vehicle to Puleo's for alignment and brake inspection. Puleo's determined we were in need of rotors and pads. They were upfront with their pricing and did not surprise me with hidden prices or additional unnecessary repairs. Brian and his staff were friendly and informative. I have already booked my 2nd vehicle for repairs.

Google View Review on Google July 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 143 days ago

Great communication and professionalism!

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great communication with the customer. This was my second time hear and both times I was very impressed with their professionalism and fast and friendly service. On this visit I was informed there was an alternative (and less expensive) repair that could be done due to my older and high mileage vehicle. I definitely give these guys 2 thumbs up.

Google View Review on Google July 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 148 days ago

Go to Puleo's

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Perhaps the friendliest and nicest telephone voice making the appointments. I also needed to cancel an appointment once and he was the same way. Actual car repair was excellent. I used to dread stepping on the brakes and now the car stops so smoothly. Definitely one local small business I would like to see thrive.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 149 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 168 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 169 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 176 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 15th 2022
5 Stars
- 182 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 187 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 188 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 208 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 220 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 223 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 238 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 249 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
April 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 252 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 31st 2022
5 Stars
- 253 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 256 days ago

The only auto place I trust with my vehicle! I’m on the road plenty and rely on my car to do my Field work and to get me home safely. Puleo has always kept me going and the staff are the kindest most professional and reliable! Love them and thanks for kee

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The only auto place I trust with my vehicle! I’m on the road plenty and rely on my car to do my Field work and to get me home safely. Puleo has always kept me going and the staff are the kindest most professional and reliable! Love them and thanks for keeping me on the road and safe with my car maintenance , they are always on point!

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 256 days ago

New customer

[Fluids / Filters]

After losing my car guys after 30+ years I was a very apprehensive about finding someone new but Brian and the crew at Puleos are great and I know I made the right choice.

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 274 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
March 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 287 days ago

Good service

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are excellent and very honest with you. I highly recommend them

Google View Review on Google February 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 288 days ago

Very happy with service

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

Everyone there is very kind. Shop is clean and inviting. Very pleased with the service.

Google View Review on Google February 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 289 days ago

Good shop !

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always friendly, professional and accommodating. Good shop !

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 295 days ago

Best mechanics and customer service in town!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

This is my second time here. I was impressed with the customer service, how fast they made my last minute appointment work and how nice they were when I had to reschedule. They have always quoted me properly and always ask me if anything else is needed before they proceed. Fast workers, very good customer service and I highly recommend.

Google View Review on Google February 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 309 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
February 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 310 days ago

2011 Audi A5

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Great service and car was ready when promised.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 313 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 320 days ago

Oil change and annual serivce

[Oil Change / Lube]

Went to get a oil change was fast and did a multi point inspection for me too. Would recommend again.

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 320 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 322 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
January 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 325 days ago

Great as always

[Oil Change / Lube]

I got my car two to three years ago, and the whole time I’ve had it, Puleo’s has taken care of her. It’s one thing to have someone take care of your car, but Puleo’s actively reaches out to me to make sure my car is running the best it can. They get the job done right and everyone is super kind, especially to someone who doesn’t know much about cars. They explain everything, and I never feel anxious when I bring my car in for repair or upkeep.

Google View Review on Google January 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Don’t remember.

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Good Quality and Professional.

Google View Review on Google January 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 333 days ago

Car servicing

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They were very helpful and courteous. I always feel like they do a great job with our cars!

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 348 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 348 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 355 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
December 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 381 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 22nd 2021
5 Stars
- 383 days ago

Long time customer

[Oil Change / Lube]

Valuable service

Google View Review on Google November 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 388 days ago

Amazing Staff & Auto service’s

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

My go to spot treated with respect and courtesy, never taking forever and reasonable prices.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 389 days ago

Pretty much everything done. Reasonable prices

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Have never had a problem, recommend to add many people as I can. Very honest and trustworthy team here.

Google View Review on Google November 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 394 days ago

Amazing service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

Amazing professional no bull guys really know their stuff! Will continue using their services again and again

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 398 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 399 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 399 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
November 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 404 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 30th 2021
5 Stars
- 406 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 28th 2021
5 Stars
- 420 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Courteous. Explained service. Great vaule. In and out in essence than an hour.

Google View Review on Google October 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 420 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 422 days ago

(None)

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They not only take care of the problem right the first time, but they also take the time to explain things to you until you understand, right down to the tires you put on your car. ?

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 12th 2021
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 428 days ago

Awesome

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great shop great people awesome customer service!

Google View Review on Google October 06th 2021
5 Stars
- 431 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 432 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
October 02nd 2021
5 Stars
- 436 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 28th 2021
5 Stars
- 438 days ago

Great Technicians, Excellent Customer Service and Fair Pricing

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Paul, John and the team at Puleo’s are excellent, they are the real deal. Over the years I have had two Toyotas and a Volkswagen serviced here and every time I am impressed by their fast turnaround time, knowledge, and quality of work. Also, they have never pressured me to get work done that was not necessary. Their pricing is very fair and on point as well. Other mechanics in the area take too long to get the work done and overcharge you. Every time I have had a car serviced at Puleo’s it has been done right the first time.

Google View Review on Google September 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 441 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 442 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 22nd 2021
5 Stars
- 445 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 447 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 449 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
September 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 466 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 480 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 15th 2021
5 Stars
- 487 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 494 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
August 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 495 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 505 days ago

Great Shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent and trusted repair shop. Dropped off my 2019 Traverse for an oil change and tire rotation. Received a call shortly after drop off saying they noticed a cracked oil pan cover and since the car was under factory warranty - they didn't want to waste my money doing an oil change and that I should contact the dealer to get the car serviced immediately. They didn't have to call and inform me, they could have done the oil change, they could have tried to push a repair in their own shop... But instead they looked out for what was best for me in that situation. Very honest, good pricing and easy to do business with!

Google View Review on Google July 21st 2021
4 Stars
- 512 days ago

Ford F-150

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

My truck is running great. The work was completed by the agreed time and the guys are great!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 519 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 07th 2021
5 Stars
- 523 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 523 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 523 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
July 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 548 days ago

Thank you puleos

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Had to get our car fixed ASAP. Once I called we dropped our car’s radiator fixed within 2 days!! Very quick and straightforward about pricing! Highly recommended!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 556 days ago

Great value

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Professional service at great price

Google View Review on Google May 31st 2021
5 Stars
- 567 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 20th 2021
5 Stars
- 569 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Puleo's Auto Clinic
May 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 570 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Although there was a glitch with the oil filter, oil change was still done in a reasonable amount of time.

Google View Review on Google May 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 571 days ago

Excellent Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Puleo's provides excellent services for our cars! They are professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Most recently they serviced my 2017 RAV4 Hybrid. On other visits they have serviced our older 2002 Highlander for many years, and have kept it running well to this day. They are always informative about issues and address them in a timely manner. They are also proactive in identifying and preventing potential problems.

Google View Review on Google May 16th 2021
Puleo's Auto ClinicAuto Repair Shop in Washington, NJ

$$$

239 Route 31 South, Washington, NJ 07882908-835-8488autorepair@puleosauto.com
Mon:07:00am - 5:30pm
Tue:07:00am - 5:30pm
Wed:07:00am - 5:30pm
Thu:07:00am - 5:30pm
Fri:07:00am - 5:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, debit, ari, fleet one, voyager, wex
Hours and Info
Get Direction